Once you have have your attendance you will be invites to the wiki and can edit your details as you need. We are looking at a maximum of 22 delegates for this event.
Use this page to share information re accommodation and to organise and refine travel plans.
People are welcome to attend the Tuesday beachmeet event even if they can't make the rest of lob11 -


JD

Name of participant
confirmed
email
twitter
travel plans lifts offered / needed - might be worth adding flight arrival times
notes/ideas/queries/offers to help
Blog/website
please list any specific dietary requirements)


John Davitt
confirmed
johndavitt@mac.com
@johndavitt
driving from Beds via Holyhead a few days before lob11

http://www.davittlearning.net/
Angela Davitt
confirmed

@angedav



Eliza Mountford
conf
eliza.mountford@ntlworld.com

flying from Gatwick to Knock Tuesday afternoon
Vege menu please!
A bus timetable t www.buseireann.ie/pdf/1270137753-440.pdf

Richard Millwood
confirmed
richard.millwood@core-ed.org.uk
@richardmillwood
Flying Ryanair Stansted to Knock at 06:25 on Tuesday 31st. Hiring small car. Returning to Knock on Thursday 2nd June for 16:45 flight.
Willing to be a taxi.
If flights don't work because of Iceland volcano, would consider driving to Holyhead from Brentwood Essex, with room for maximum 6 passengers, Ryanair hand luggage rules apply! I could take 4 if allowing room for baggage. (thanks Richard great offer JD)
http://richardmillwood.net/
Andy Black
confirmed
ajb1962@gmail.com



http://andysblackhole.blogspot.com
Drew Buddie
confirmed
drew@buddie.plus.com
@digitalmaverick
No idea how I'll get there yet...
Would love to organise a game of Werewolf and, if luggage permits, I can bring some board games

Dughall McCormick
confirmed
dughallmccormick@gmail.com
@dughall
Will be part of a week in Ireland. We will be over with a car from 28/5 til 4/6 We will drive to LOB from Sligo (passing Knock airport).


Vicki McCormick
confirmed
vicki.mccormick@hotmail.co.uk
@vickimcc
Ditto


Dawn Hallybone
confirmed
dawn.hallybone@btopenworld.com
@dawnhallybone
have booked flights - any offers of lifts would be great :)
Have not booked rooms yet - anyone want to share let me know :)

Mags Amond
confirmed
mags.amond@gmail.com
@magsamond
Driving from Cavan after school Tue. Could collect some folk from Knock airport en route if needs be, ans can certainly drop folk back to airport after we close Thurs
  1. Happy to share an apartment
  2. Will join Eliza at the veggie menu!
  3. can bring some flora/fauna identification keys/books


6





Susan Banister
7
susanv.banister@gmail.com
@susanbanister
Flying with family and have hired car
Poss could give lifts from airport but depends what family doing.

Tim Rylands
conf
tim@timrylands.com
@timrylands
Arriving Bristol/Knock on Sunday for a bit of wittering
Leaving Friday Knock/Bristol
Will have hire car if any body needs anything
:-D
http://www.timrylands.com/blog/
Sarah Neild
conf
sarah@timrylands.com
@sarahneild
Ditto
:-D

Emma Dawson
confirmed
emma.l.dawson@gmail.com
@squiggle7
flying from stansted to knock Tues am and back again Thurs pm. Any lifts would be greatfully received or don't mind hiring a car if someone wants to share.


John Heffernan
confirmed
johnmayo74@hotmail.com
@johnmayo
Locallish !


Katherine Davitt
confirmed



will manage video & streaming of events

Mark Lovatt
confirmed
MLovatt@cramlingtonlv.co.uk




Jamie Portman
confirmed
jamie.portman@gmail.com
@JamiePortman
Picking Mark Lovatt (above) from Leeds station at 11am. Flying from Leeds to Knock at 13:20 on 31.05.11. We land at 14:40 local time and have hired a car if anyone needs a lift to the hotel. Flight back at 15:05 on 02.06.11 from Knock to Leeds.

http://www.jamieportman.com/blog
Liz Wilkins
15
lwilkins@adobe.com




Greg Hodgson
16





Carol Allen
17
Carol Allen <carol.allen@ntlp.org.uk>





18






19






20




















Reserve List